(Another) Introduction

I’m recreating the wordpress known by the domain saritabrady. I put a lot of work into that but what is writing for if not for honest expression? I’ve decided to go by J.T., short for Jay Teo, to move further away from the gender or past I was squeezing myself into to stay relevent in a close-minded highly binary (college) town. I’ll be looking to physically transition in some way here, and no longer try to pretend I have even the ability to assimilate into or alongside straight or cis life. For business or for pleasure, lol. I can’t serve my community fully if I’m living inauthentically in spaces. I have a lot of internalized hate to slough off my skin, so this is what I’ll do to begin that work.

Leave a Reply

